Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Limbaugh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Limbaugh

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lori Weiss

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have used State Farm insurance for 40 years. We had an incident 2 years ago at the time Brian was taking over this business. He helped us through that issue and did a great job. We just met with Brian again to go over our home and car insurance. We feel like we are up to date with all of our insurance. I would recommend Brian Limbaugh for insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable!!!"

Krisbow821

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"He was very easy to work with and helped me through the process great guy"

Brayden bolyard

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brayden got me great prices thanks other Brayden!"

Ardicsweat

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! It was great working with Brayden, very easy experience to switch my insurance provider and save money with State Farm. Thanks!"

Jason Galinski

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Brayden will never let you down."

Benjamin Loftus

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful, Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff and Sherman the Frenchie Bulldog is Priceless! 😊 Very Happy With Brian and his Staff!"

Megan Earnest

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me some money, and amazing office staff! Thank you again!!"

Ace Michael

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team at the Hillsboro Illinois office are very caring torwards your families needs and very fair when it comes to your financial responsibility. Not only are they caring to the customers they serve but also active within the entire community.....Great individuals who make up a wonderful team!!!!"

Anonymous

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brayden was very helpful with my quote and getting me set up on a policy. 10/10"

Malinda King

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with Brian at State Farm. They are very professional and caring. Brayden was very helpful with getting my insurance started and he knew which insurance plans best suit my family needs. He is always very friendly, helpful and always has a smile to greet me when I visit. Theresa is also very helpful and friendly when I call needing anything at all. Thank you so much State Farm Hillsboro."

Jacen King

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Bolyard not only gave us the cheapest car insurance we could find in the area, but also the cheapest renters insurance of anyone I know. He is very easy to contact and responds very quickly. Would for sure recommend!"

Terry Loskot

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. We were customers of Hillsboro and we left there about 5 years ago but still stayed with State Farm. With Brian taking over we came back home to Hillsboro. We know he and his staff members will be very successful. I have to add that we are so happy and so proud that Brian saw great potential in our daughter Theresa to make her a part of his team. Congratulations to Brian and his staff. We recently reached out to Brian about Life insurance. We never could afford it before but Brian found us amazing and affordable rates even at our age. Now our family won't have to worry!!"

Isaiah Gates

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brayden was extremely helpful and an overall great guy!"

Blake Limbaugh

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are amazing! Response time was great and Brian is passionate about what he does and his community. Highly recommend!!"

Chelsey Jeffers

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As someone that was employed with Brian for a year…let me tell you…I have the inside scoop. Brian is an exceptionally driven Agent that truly wants to make sure everyone is covered in all facets of life. The rest of his team reflects that, which makes his office incredible. As far as an employer goes, I’ve never met someone more caring for his employees. A+ office."

Ryan Farmer

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best people in the area, ultra easy to deal with and super personable."

Nicole Davis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agent, and even cheaper rates. Was very satisfied with Brayden! Thank you!! Nicole Zogg"

Cassie J

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge thank you to Brayden and Brian for getting me all set up for auto and renters insurance. They gave great quotes and setup was fairly easy. Very nice and pleasant to work with. These guys are rockstars! :)"

Madeline White

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, if you need anything call Brayden!!"

Missy

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The quickest and most thorough insurance company I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with! Brendan and Brian got me taken care of In less than an hour! I highly recommend to anyone shopping for insurance!"

Alexandra Morris

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brayden was awesome!!!"

Lucy Messmore

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since my parents had me on their insurance in high school!! Then went on my own in 1995! Great experience-very helpful with my insurance from Home, Car and Life!! Made me feel comfortable. Brian spoke to me so I understood what he was saying!! Great staff also! Thanks Theresa for answering all my crazy questions over the phone!!! Very friendly and helpful when never I call!!"

Jacob Fleming

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian does so much more than insurance! He is always hosting and sponsoring family oriented events. He truly cares about the communities he serves! I highly suggest him for your insurance needs!"

Melody Riggs

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and the staff are top notch! Always willing to answer any questions and get us the best deals for the most coverage!"

Gavyn Lietz

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brayden took care of got me coverage cheaper than what I was paying before! I wish I could give 10 stars because Brain Limbaugh and his insurance team are the greatest!"