Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Limbaugh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Limbaugh

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Davis

Nicole Davis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agent, and even cheaper rates. Was very satisfied with Brayden! Thank you!! Nicole Zogg"
Profile photo of Cassie J

Cassie J

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge thank you to Brayden and Brian for getting me all set up for auto and renters insurance. They gave great quotes and setup was fairly easy. Very nice and pleasant to work with. These guys are rockstars! :)"
Profile photo of Madeline White

Madeline White

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, if you need anything call Brayden!!"
Profile photo of Missy

Missy

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The quickest and most thorough insurance company I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with! Brendan and Brian got me taken care of In less than an hour! I highly recommend to anyone shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Morris

Alexandra Morris

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brayden was awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Lucy Messmore

Lucy Messmore

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since my parents had me on their insurance in high school!! Then went on my own in 1995! Great experience-very helpful with my insurance from Home, Car and Life!! Made me feel comfortable. Brian spoke to me so I understood what he was saying!! Great staff also! Thanks Theresa for answering all my crazy questions over the phone!!! Very friendly and helpful when never I call!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Fleming

Jacob Fleming

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian does so much more than insurance! He is always hosting and sponsoring family oriented events. He truly cares about the communities he serves! I highly suggest him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melody Riggs

Melody Riggs

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and the staff are top notch! Always willing to answer any questions and get us the best deals for the most coverage!"
Profile photo of Gavyn Lietz

Gavyn Lietz

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brayden took care of got me coverage cheaper than what I was paying before! I wish I could give 10 stars because Brain Limbaugh and his insurance team are the greatest!"
Profile photo of brian neese

brian neese

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brayden helped me out very much and made it simple and easy to get covered,good prices too"
Profile photo of Matt Collins

Matt Collins

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsey was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Fallon Sellers

Fallon Sellers

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is immensely helpful and easy to reach. I’ve only ever had good experiences with him!"
Profile photo of Ben Cunningham

Ben Cunningham

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The friendly staff at State Farm are amazing! They helped me secure insurance for several important areas of my life and property. They answered all of my questions and made sure that I felt comfortable with my decisions. I’m very grateful."
Profile photo of Shelby Monroe

Shelby Monroe

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are such an asset to this community! I am a Hillsboro native and I can truly say that Brian fits the need that the town has so well! I also work for State Farm, in another state, and I can say that I know my parents and grandma will be well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Sally Anderson

Sally Anderson

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received notice how much my current homeowners insurance was going up starting October of this year and was shocked. I started working with Brian and with a great amount of time and energy by Brian he combined my homeowners, cars, motorcycle and golf cart and I AM NOW PAYING LESS THAN IT WAS COSTING ME FOR MY HOMEOWNERS ALONE. He was so thorough, got me better coverage on all pieces of this puzzle and very patient. I respect him, trust him and will send anybody I can to his business. Office staff is great also."
Profile photo of Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm=Home Town. As always."
Profile photo of Kurt Dixon

Kurt Dixon

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was great to work with as we relocated to Hillsboro. He was up front and honest about our coverage options. The real life examples he provided were helpful in our decision making process. The quick responses to questions were much appreciated. Overall a great experience!"
Profile photo of Angela Kaculi

Angela Kaculi

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was great! Very professional, knowledgeable, and was able to get us a great rate."
Profile photo of Kevin Kirby

Kevin Kirby

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsey, our State Farm rep, has been nothing short of amazing. Any questions we have had Chelsey has been quick to answer with great knowledge and professionalism. We would highly recommend Brian Limbaugh State Farm and Chelsey to anyone!"
Profile photo of Amber Connor

Amber Connor

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was amazing to work with! I had a lot of questions and he answered everything in a way that was easy to understand. VERY professional as well. I highly recommend going through Brian and his State Farm office for any and all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Holly Lanthrip

Holly Lanthrip

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been long standing customers of State Farm for car insurance but prior to Brian we were unable to receive a home owners quote that made sense for a move. Brian reached out to us and within a couple of days we had a new quote and multiple other discounts that helped us make the move! If you are looking for a responsive, personable and reliable insurance agent Brian Limbaugh is your guy!"
Profile photo of Francine Luckett

Francine Luckett

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had insurance for over 38 years with State Farm. This is our first time working with the new agent Brian and his team. We are very pleased with the quick, friendly response we received to our question. ThankYou!"
Profile photo of Ida Siverly

Ida Siverly

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience starting a new policy was by far the easiest insurance transaction I’ve ever had! Chelsey explained everything very well when it came to my coverage. It’s so nice to know that I have a knowledgeable, local agent to turn to should I ever have questions or the need to file a claim."
Profile photo of Chad Zimmerman

Chad Zimmerman

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful with all my insurance needs! Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance or have insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Luke Tuetken

Luke Tuetken

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is an excellent person to deal with. He is a family man and loves his community. He will treat you right."